Pipedrive

Support Center

  • We offer free email and phone support for all registered users.

    If you have any questions or issues, feel free to get in touch with us via email info@pipedrive.com

    or via phone:
    +1-855-979-1414 for US toll free,
    +44-800-808-5614 for UK toll free,
    +1-438-793-3907 for Canada

    You can also use the 'Help and Feedback' button inside the Pipedrive application so we can get all your credentials automatically.

    Pipedrive support works weekdays from 9 a.m. - 3 a.m. GMT+3 or...

    - 7 a.m.- 1 a.m. in London
    - 11 p.m. - 5 p.m. in Los Angeles
    - 3 a.m. - 9 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro
    ---------------------------------------------- Oferecemos suporte gratuito por e-mail e telefone a todos os usuários registrados.

    Se tiver dúvidas ou problemas, entre em contato conosco via e-mail no suporte@pipedrive.com

    ou via telefone:
    +1-855-979-1414 (ligação gratuita nos EUA)
    +44-800-808-5614 (ligação gratuita no Reino Unido)
    +1-438-793-3907 (Canadá)

    +55(41)3907-5403(Brasil)

    Você também pode usar o botão 'Ajuda e feedback' dentro do aplicativo Pipedrive para podermos obter todas as suas credenciais automaticamente.

    O suporte do Pipedrive funciona nos dias úteis das 9 às 00h GMT +3 ou...

    - das 7 à 22h em Londres

    - das 23 às 14h em Los Angeles

    - das 3 às 18h no Rio de Janeiro

assistly@pipedrive.com
http://assets04.desk.com/
false
pipedrive
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/portal/articles/autocomplete