|Open Deals (per company)||Custom Fields (per company)||Reports (per user)|
You can view your usage details by going to Settings > Company > Usage.
You will be notified in-app and/or by email when you reach 80% and 100% of a limit.
Pipedrive will not delete any of your data when you are over a limit. However, you will be blocked from manually adding more of the exceeded data until you free up space or upgrade to a higher plan.
Excess deals added through Workflow Automations or during an import when you’re at an open deal limit will be sent to your Deals waitlist or import skip file respectively, both of which can be re-imported when there is more space in your account.
Learn more about how to free up space in your account in this article.